Department Directory

Looking to contact a faculty or staff member?

Search the People Directory

College Department Email Extension Location
Academic Advising
eadvise@schoolcraft.edu
4429 MC
Accounting   4445  
Accounts Payable accpay@schoolcraft.edu 5363, 5365 JC
Accounts Receivable studentaccounts@schoolcraft.edu   JC
Admissions and Welcome Center
admissions@schoolcraft.edu 4683 MC
Alumni Program
alumni@schoolcraft.edu 7373 JC
American Harvest Brewpub americanharvestbrew@schoolcraft.edu    
American Harvest Restaurant
amharves@schoolcraft.edu 4488  VT
Answer Center answers@schoolcraft.edu 4426 MC
Archives
archives@schoolcraft.edu 5313 JC
Athletics

4804 PE
Blackboard Help bbsupport@schoolcraft.edu 4615 A
Bookstore (Main Campus in Livonia) books@schoolcraft.edu 4409 SB
Bookstore (Public Safety Training Center) ftcrange@schoolcraft.edu
4321 FTC
Bookstore (Radcliff Center)   4778 RC
Business Development Center bdc@schoolcraft.edu 4438 JC
Career Services
careerservices@schoolcraft.edu 4421 MC
Cashier's Office
cashiers@schoolcraft.edu 4449 MC
Children's Center

4442 CC
Computer Lab (Main Campus in Livonia)
  5147 MC
Computer Lab (Radcliff Center)
  4756 RC
Community College Enterprise cce@schoolcraft.edu    
Continuing Education & Professional Development
cepd@schoolcraft.edu 4448 JC
Counseling Services
counseling@schoolcraft.edu 4429 MC
Culinary Arts culinary@schoolcraft.edu 5423 VT
Disability Support Services
dss@schoolcraft.edu
4330 MC
Distance Learning
dl@schoolcraft.edu 4532 MC
Distance Learning: Hybrid hybrid@schoolcraft.edu
4525 MC
Distance Learning: Open Entry/Open Exit
oeoe@schoolcraft.edu
4588 MC
Dock/Mail Room (Shipping)
7687 SB
Duplication Design Center
ddc@schoolcraft.edu 5304 LA
Facilities Management
4425 SB
Facility Use/Rental facilitiesuse@schoolcraft.edu 4475 JC
Finance/Accounting
4445 MC
Financial Aid
finaid@schoolcraft.edu 4433 MC
Fire Academy
  4305 ATC
Fire In-Service Training
firetraining@schoolcraft.edu
4305  ATC
Fitness Center
scfitnesscenter@schoolcraft.edu 4348 PE
Food Service   4471  
Henry's Food Court
5903 VT
Hinkle Center hinklecenter@schoolcraft.edu 4443 MC
Human Resources
hr@schoolcraft.edu 4408 JC
Information Technology: Administration Office

4428 AS
Information Technology: Technical Support itrequest@schoolcraft.edu 4510 AS
Jeffress Center   4700 JC
Law Enforcement In-Service Training
leis@schoolcraft.edu
4305 ATC
Learning Assistance Center (Main Campus in Livonia)
lac@schoolcraft.edu 4436 L
Learning Assistance Center (Radcliff Center)
lacrc@schoolcraft.edu 6021 RC
Learning Support Services


L
Liberal Arts liberalarts@schoolcraft.edu 4435 LA
Library (Main Campus in Livonia)
library@schoolcraft.edu 4440 L
Library (Radcliff Center)

4742 RC
Main Street Cafe

4675 VT
Marketing and Advancement

4417  JC
Media Services (Main Campus in Livonia)
media@schoolcraft.edu 5330 L
Media Services (Radcliff Center)
rwilliam@schoolcraft.edu 6044 RC
Motorcycle Safety motorcycle@schoolcraft.edu 4448  
Music music@schoolcraft.edu 4403 F
Northwood University   7912 VT
Nursing   5150  
Occupational Programs bustech@schoolcraft.edu 4530 AS
Operations, Curriculum, and Assessment
oca@schoolcraft.edu 4419 A
Payroll   5368 MC
Police Academy

4306 ATC
President's Office
4420 JC
Purchasing
4444 JC
Radcliff Center: Main Office   4770 RC
Research and Analytics research@schoolcraft.edu 4454 VT
Records
screcord@schoolcraft.edu 4677 MC
Registration (CEPD)

4448 MC
Registration (Traditional)
registration@schoolcraft.edu 4426 MC
Schoolcraft College Police Department
4424 JC
Schoolcraft Foundation development@schoolcraft.edu 4455 JC
Sciences sciences@schoolcraft.edu 5226 F
St. Joe's Urgent Care     JC
Student Accounts studentaccounts@schoolcraft.edu 4586 MC
Student Activities
sc.sao@apps.schoolcraft.edu
4422 W
Student Recruitment

4683 MC
Student Relations studentrelations@schoolcraft.edu 4486  MC
Student Services   5086 MC
Tennis House
4434 PE
Testing Center (Main Campus in Livonia)
testing@schoolcraft.edu
4806 MC
The MacGuffin macguffin@schoolcraft.edu 5327  
Theatre Tickets theatre@schoolcraft.edu  4596  LA
Transcripts (Incoming)
transcripts@schoolcraft.edu 4426 MC
Transcripts (Outgoing)

5190 MC
Veterans Resource Center
vets@schoolcraft.edu
4352 MC
VisTaTech Center vistatech@schoolcraft.edu 4610 VT
Wayne State University
3450, 3451 JC
Writing Support Studio
fellows@schoolcraft.edu
5292 MC