Friendly URLs Reference List

Friendly URLs are a shortened version of a URL to improve user experience. Friendly URLs are recommended for print materials and promotional campaigns, because the shortened URL is easier to remember and type.

Before requesting a new friendly URL, please check the table below to see if one already exists.
Page Name Friendly URL(s) Full URL
Admissions Rep /reps
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/meet-your-admissions-rep
Alternate Route to Teacher Certification /arc http://schoolcraft.edu/academics/education/alternate-route-to-interim-teacher-certification
Alumni /alumni http://schoolcraft.edu/alumni-and-friends
Ambassadors /ambassadors
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/ambassadors
Annual Report /annualreport http://www.schoolcraft.edu/consumer-information/annual-report
Annual Security Report /annual-security-report
/asr2017
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/docs/librariesprovider28/Annual-Security-Reports/asr-2017-18.pdf
Answer Center /answers
/answercenter
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/answer-center
Apply /apply http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/become-a-student
Apprenticeships - BDC /apprenticeships
/bdc-apprenticeships
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/apprenticeships
Areas of Study /areasofstudy
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/areas-of-study
Become A Student /becomeastudent http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/become-a-student
Bookstore Purchase Information /financebooks http://www.schoolcraft.edu/aid/processes/bookstore-purchase-info
Brewing and Distillation /brewing
http://schoolcraft.edu/academics/culinary-arts-brewing-and-distillation-technology/brewing-and-distillation-technology
CAFE /cafe http://www.schoolcraft.edu/oca/cafe
Campus Life /campuslife
/campus-life
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-activities
Career Services /careers
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/careerservices
Catalogs /catalog
/catalogs
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/catalogs
CEPD Digital Sculptor /cepdalias
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/career-training/digital-sculptor-certificate
CEPD Enrolled Agent /cepdea
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/career-training/enrolled-agent
CEPD Test Prep /testprep
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/test-preparation
Children's Center /childcenter
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/childrens-center
Clubs /clubs http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-activities/clubs-and-organizations
College Policies /policies
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/college-policies
Computer Labs /labs
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/it/computer-labs
Consumer Info
/consumerinfo
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/consumer-information
Course Formats /formats http://www.schoolcraft.edu/course-formats
Course Schedules /schedules
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/course-schedules/A-Z
Courses /courses http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/courses
Distance Learning /dl http://www.schoolcraft.edu/distance-learning/distance-learning
Events /events http://www.schoolcraft.edu/college-events
Exchange /exchange
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/it/exchange
Financial Aid - Rule and Requirements /aidrules http://www.schoolcraft.edu/aid/processes/rules-and-requirements
Firefighter Testing /firetesting http://www.schoolcraft.edu/testingcenter/firefighter-testing
Fire In-Service Training /firetraining http://www.schoolcraft.edu/inservice/fire-training
Henry's Food Court /henrys
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/henrys-food-court
Hinkle Center /hinklecenter http://www.schoolcraft.edu/hhinklecenter/hinkle-center
HIT Club /hitclub http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-activities/clubs/hit-club
Hybrid /hybrid http://www.schoolcraft.edu/distance-learning/hybrid-courses
Inquire /inquire https://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/request-info
Jumpstart /jumpstart http://www.schoolcraft.edu/lac/success-seminars-and-workshops/jumpstart
Kids on Campus /koc http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/kids-on-campus
Law Enforcement In-Service /leis
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/inservice/law-enforcement
M-CAM /mcam http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/m-cam
Majors /majors
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/majors
Masons Fund /masonsfund http://www.schoolcraft.edu/veterans/funding-opportunities
Mobile App /app http://www.schoolcraft.edu/registration/register-online/download-the-mobile-app
Motorcycle Safety /motorcycle http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/motorcycle-safety
Music Programs /music-programs http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/arts-humanities-and-communications/music
OE/OE /oeoe http://www.schoolcraft.edu/distance-learning/open-entry-open-exit-courses
Online Courses /online http://www.schoolcraft.edu/distance-learning/online-courses
Orientation /orientation https://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/new-student-orientation
Peer Assisted Learning /pal
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/lac/peer-assisted-learning
Photography - CEPD /cepdphotography http://www.schoolcraft.edu/cepd/career-training/photography
Plastic Technology /plastic-technology http://www.schoolcraft.edu/academics/manufacturing-and-technology/plastic-technology
Plastic Technology Workshop /plastic
/plastics
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/plastic-technology-program
Police Academy /policeacademy http://www.schoolcraft.edu/inservice/law-enforcement/police-academy
Police Department /safety http://www.schoolcraft.edu/police/sc-police-department
PTAC /ptac http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/ptac
Register /register http://www.schoolcraft.edu/registration
Registration Guide /registrationguide http://www.schoolcraft.edu/registration/make-note/registration-guide
Request Info /info
/requestinfo
https://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/request-info
SASS /sass
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/lac/student-athlete-support-system
SC Alerts /scalerts http://www.schoolcraft.edu/police/sc-alerts
SC Mail /scmail
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/it/sc-mail
Scholarship Search /scholarshipsearch https://schoolcraft.academicworks.com/
Scholarships /scholarships http://www.schoolcraft.edu/aid/scholarships
SBDC /sbdc
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/small-business-development-center
Selective Admissions /selectiveadmissions
/limitedrestricted
/limitedandrestricted
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/selective-admissions
Student Accounts /studentaccounts http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-accounts
Student Activites /studentactivities
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-activities
Student Records /studentrecords http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-records
Student Relations /studentrelations
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-relations
Testing Center /testing http://www.schoolcraft.edu/testingcenter
Tours /tour http://www.schoolcraft.edu/admissions/schoolcraft-tours
Transfer /transfer
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/schoolcraft-to-u
Tuition Payment Plan /payments
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/student-accounts/tuition-payment-plan
Tutoring /tutoring http://www.schoolcraft.edu/lac/tutoring
UAW Ford EEC /uawfordeec
http://www.schoolcraft.edu/friendly-url-redirects/uaw-ford-eec
University Visits and Advising /4year http://www.schoolcraft.edu/college-events/categories/university-visits-and-advising
Wifi /wifi http://www.schoolcraft.edu/it/wifi
Workforce Training Solutions /wts http://www.schoolcraft.edu/bdc/workforce-training-solutions
Writing Fellows /fellows http://www.schoolcraft.edu/lac/writing-fellows