Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Open Entry/Open Exit Orientation Schedule for

Last day to register:
Class must be completed by:

All students must attend the mandatory orientation as listed below.

Students enrolling after the orientation date must contact the instructor to arrange a mandatory orientation meeting.

OE/OE Classes may be just what you are looking for IF:

  • You wish to accelerate your education
  • You can complete course work without being in a traditional classroom setting.
  • You like self-paced courses that can be completed at home or in the College's computer labs.
  • You seek instruction without traditional classroom lectures or meeting days/times.
Course NameCourse NoSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailDateTimeRoomCourse Materials
Computerized Accounting Using QuickBooksACCT 263017721Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:30am - 12:00 PMAS940Course Materials
Three-Dimensional DesignART 109017700Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amF370Course Materials
Basic Design 2ART 126017733Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amF370Course Materials
Art AppreciationART 201017734James Nissenjnissen@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20141:00pm – 2:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Painting 2ART 239017702Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:00amF370Course Materials
Basic Human Anatomy and PhysiologyBIOL 105017738Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC160Course Materials
Basic Human NutritionBIOL 114017729Nancy Baynenbayne@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am – 9:00amBTC165Course Materials
NutritionBIOL 115017768Brad Kassubabkassuba@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 12:30pmBTC165Course Materials
Anatomy and Physiology ReviewBIOL 240017724Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC160Course Materials
Introduction to BusinessBUS 101017704Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am – 9:00amBTC100Course Materials
Strategic SellingBUS 120017715Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC100Course Materials
AdvertisingBUS 122017718Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC100Course Materials
Personal FinanceBUS 204017754Tom Collinstcollins@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am – 9:00amBTC320Course Materials
Business Law 2BUS 208017707Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am – 9:00amBTC160Course Materials
Business ManagementBUS 217017705Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am – 9:00amBTC200Course Materials
Principles of MarketingBUS 226017722Carla Cardellioccardell@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC200Course Materials
Computer OrientationCIS 105017719Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am – 10:00amAS600Course Materials
Introduction to Computer Based SystemsCIS 115017720Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am – 10:00amAS900Course Materials
Software ApplicationsCIS 120017713Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amAS610Course Materials
Microsoft OutlookCIS 122017774Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:00am - 12:00pmBTC170Course Materials
Introduction to Programming LogicCIS 129017748Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:30amBTC300Course Materials
Microsoft WindowsCIS 170017732Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:00amAS900Course Materials
Introduction to NetworkingCIS 171017731William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:30amAS720Course Materials
Introduction to NetworkingCIS 171017779William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:30amAS720Course Materials
Network Security FundamentalsCIS 172017714Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:00amAS900Course Materials
Spreadsheet Applications - Current SoftwareCIS 180017711Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am-11:00amBTC170Course Materials
Introduction to HTMLCIS 185017737Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201412:00pm - 1:00pmBTC300Course Materials
Introduction to C++CIS 211017717Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:00amBTC300Course Materials
Advanced Software ApplicationsCIS 215017758Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:30amBTC245Course Materials
Advanced C++CIS 221017725Donna Armesdarmes@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:00am – 12:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Database Management SystemsCIS 225017740Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC245Course Materials
Managing and Troubleshooting PCsCIS 235017710William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amAS720Course Materials
JavaScriptCIS 238017745Paul Murraydmurray@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC170Course Materials
IT Project ManagementCIS 251017727Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC245Course Materials
Networking 1CIS 265017735Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 12:30pmAS900Course Materials
Object-Oriented Programming With JavaCIS 290017741Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC300Course Materials
Electronic PortfolioCOLLS 111017706Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:00am – 12:00pmBTC370Course Materials
Fundamentals of SpeechCOMA 103017783Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:00amBTC255Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101017786Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101017701Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am - 1:00pmBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102017703Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC350Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102017762Anne R. Thomsonathomson1@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC320Course Materials
Business EnglishENG 106017746Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC370Course Materials
Introduction to Literature - Short FictionENG 243017750Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC370Course Materials
Soil MechanicsENVR 107017708Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:00amF350Course Materials
Geographic Methods Applied to Environmental ProblemsENVR 235017789Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amF350Course Materials
Geographic Methods Applied to Environmental ProblemsENVR 235017789Ken Oetzelkoetzel@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amF350Course Materials
World Regional GeographyGEOG 133017791Ryan Hewlettrhewlett@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:00amF350Course Materials
Environmental ScienceGEOG 212017730Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201412:00pm - 1:00pmF350Course Materials
Water ResourcesGEOG 217017751Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20141:00pm – 2:00pmF350Course Materials
Ancient WorldHIST 134017723Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am - 1:00pmBTC200Course Materials
Contemporary America - U.S. HistoryHIST 153017726Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20141:00pm – 2:00pmBTC200Course Materials
Introduction to Art and MusicHUM 106017752Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am - 11:30amBTC255Course Materials
The Art of Being HumanHUM 210017772Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am - 1:00pmBTC255Course Materials
Business MathematicsMATH 101017755Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20141:00pm – 2:00pmBTC255Course Materials
Basic Materials in Music TheoryMUSIC 104017743Barton Polotbpolot@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am - 10:00amF301Course Materials
Keyboarding 1OIS 100017744Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:30amBTC145Course Materials
Keyboarding 2OIS 102017749Constance Hayneschaynes@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20149:00am – 10:30amAS940Course Materials
Office Communication - Editing SkillsOIS 105017742Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201412:00pm - 1:00pmBTC170Course Materials
Time and Project ManagementOIS 195017753Nancy Cesarzncesarz@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20141:00pm – 2:00pmBTC170Course Materials
Office ProceduresOIS 255017709Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC145Course Materials
Survey of American GovernmentPOLS 105017716Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu1/4/20148:00am - 9:00amBTC215Course Materials
Principles of SociologySOC 201017728Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu1/4/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC215Course Materials
Scroll
to Top
Content