Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Open Entry/Open Exit Orientation Schedule for

Last day to register: 5/12/2014
Class must be completed by: 6/16/2014

All students must attend the mandatory orientation as listed below.

Students enrolling after the orientation date must contact the instructor to arrange a mandatory orientation meeting.

OE/OE Classes may be just what you are looking for IF:

  • You wish to accelerate your education
  • You can complete course work without being in a traditional classroom setting.
  • You like self-paced courses that can be completed at home or in the College's computer labs.
  • You seek instruction without traditional classroom lectures or meeting days/times.
Course NameCourse NoSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailDateTimeRoomCourse Materials
Computerized Accounting Using Sage 50 Complete AccountingACCT 260027701Janice Brewerjbrewer@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC145Course Materials
NutritionBIOL 115027721Patricia Crowley-Harpenaupcrowley@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC165Course Materials
Anatomy and Physiology ReviewBIOL 240027702Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC100Course Materials
Introduction to BusinessBUS 101027740Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC100Course Materials
Business Law 1BUS 207027704Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC215Course Materials
CATIA - Level 1CAD 211027710Cathie Fermancferman@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amAS320Course Materials
Computer OrientationCIS 105027707Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC255Course Materials
Introduction to Computer Based SystemsCIS 115027708Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC170Course Materials
Software ApplicationsCIS 120027709Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC170Course Materials
Principles of Information SecurityCIS 125027727Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC245Course Materials
Introduction to Programming LogicCIS 129027741Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC255Course Materials
Microsoft WindowsCIS 170027706Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am – 10:00amBTC245Course Materials
Introduction to NetworkingCIS 171027715William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am – 10:30amAS710Course Materials
Visual Basic.NETCIS 176027729Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:30am - 12:00pmBTC160Course Materials
Introduction to HTMLCIS 185027723Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am – 10:30amBTC160Course Materials
Database Management SystemsCIS 225027703Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC165Course Materials
Managing and Troubleshooting PCsCIS 235027718Tim A. Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Fundamentals of SpeechCOMA 103027733Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC145Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101027725Omar Addioaddi@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102027724Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC300Course Materials
Business EnglishENG 106027713Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC300Course Materials
Introduction to Art and MusicHUM 106027714Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:30amBTC215Course Materials
Business MathematicsMATH 101027712Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC200Course Materials
Survey of American GovernmentPOLS 105027726Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu5/3/20149:00am – 10:00amBTC200Course Materials
Principles of SociologySOC 201027711Tony Kairistkairis@schoolcraft.edu5/3/201411:30am – 1:00pmBTC165Course Materials
Scroll
to Top
Content