

WHO WE ARE

STEAMz Committee 2019-2020

STEAMz Committee members are students, faculty, and staff who invested in the shared vision of the STEAMz Student-Led Virtual Summit a reality.



Members (from left to right, top to bottom):

Sharon Christian, Chair
Kayla McKinney, Coordinator
Erica Bednarski, Staff
Emily Podwoiski, Staff
Annika Sholander, Staff
Nicole Margosian-Galindo, Faculty
Paul Holody. Faculty
Mark Huston, Faculty
Michael McCoy, Faculty

Christopher Wood, Faculty
Mustapha Baltaji, Alumni
Meagan Bush, Student
Tottionna Bushell, Alumni
Jacob Delis, Student
Logan Galindo, Alumni
Steffanie Shrum-Hills, Student
Klea Hoxhallari, Student
Halle Mancuso, Alumni

MOTE info: www.schoolcraft.edu/STEAMz