Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
ACCT 263017721Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7121
BIOL 114017729Roshin Vinodrvinod@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1567
BIOL 115017768Emily Camienerecamiener@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7155
BUS 101017704C Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1620
BUS 217017705James McCartneyjmccartn@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1360
CIS 105017719Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1575
CIS 115017720James Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1604
CIS 120017713Melvin Towner Jrmtowner@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1550
CIS 122017774Timothy Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7129
CIS 129017748Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1575
CIS 170017732Timothy Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1043
CIS 171017775Timothy Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1043
CIS 172017714Timothy Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7127
CIS 176017754Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1575
CIS 180017711Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1611
CIS 185017737Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1611
CIS 211017717Donna Armes-Thomasdarmes@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1025
CIS 215017758Melvin Towner Jrmtowner@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1550
CIS 221017725Donna Armes-Thomasdarmes@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1025
CIS 238017745Donna Armes-Thomasdarmes@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1025
CIS 251017727Melvin Towner Jrmtowner@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1550
CIS 273017773Timothy Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7127
CIS 290017741Michael Parkermparker@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1675
ENG 101017701Samuel Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1606
ENG 102017762Anne Thomsonathomson1@schoolcraft.edu 
ENG 102017703Anne Thomsonathomson1@schoolcraft.edu 
GEOG 212017730Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7167
GEOG 217017751Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu734-462-7167
HUM 106017752Kristina Ricekrice@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1454
SOC 201017728Michael Courymcoury@schoolcraft.edu734-462-3330, ext. 1287