Meet Our Academic Advisors

Professional photo of Kristin Zavac
Kristin Zavac

Academic Advisor
kzavac@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Carol Dwyer
Carol Dwyer

Transfer Coordinator/Academic Advisor
cdwyer@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Gary DeGuzman
Gary DeGuzman

Academic Advisor
gdeguzma@schoolcraft.edu

Professional photo of Laura Leshok
Laura LaVoie Leshok

International Coordinator
llavoie@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Rachael Kallis
Rachael Szymanski
Academic Advisor
rszymans@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Jessica Marsh
Jessica Marsh

Academic Advisor
jmarsh@schoolcraft.edu



Professional photo of Jessica Rutherford
Jessica Rutherford
Academic Advisor
jrutherf@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Olivia Khleif
Olivia Khleif
Academic Advisor
okhleif@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Kyla Lahiff
Kyla Lahiff
International Academic Advisor
klahiff@schoolcraft.edu



Professional photo of Anthony Kaltner
Anthony Kaltner

Academic Advisor
akaltner@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Ashly Montecino
Ashly Montecino

Academic Advisor
amonteci@schoolcraft.edu
Professional photo of Darius Twyman
Darius Twyman
Academic Advisor
dtwyman@schoolcraft.edu