Search

Contact Directory


Academic Directory

Search Looking to contact a faculty or staff member? 

 Search our Academic Directory


Department Directory


College Department Email Telephone Extension Location
Academic Advising
counseling@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4429
MC
Accounts Payable accpay@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 5363, 5365 JC
Accounts Receivable studentaccounts@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4586   JC
Admissions Welcome Center
admissions@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4426   MC 240
Alumni Relations
alumni@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4501   JC
American Harvest Restaurant
amharves@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4488   VT 690
Archives
archives@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 5313 JC
Athletics


734-462-4804   PE 200
Bookstore (Livonia) books@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4409   SB 400
Bookstore (Radcliff Center)   734-462-4778   RC 130
Business Development Center bdc@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4438   JC
Cafeteria/Food Service   734-462-4471   W 200
Campus Police Authority
  734-462-4424   SB 511
Career Services
ctc@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4421   MC 105
Cashier's Office
cashiers@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4449   MC 250
Children's Care Services (Livonia)
  734-462-4442   CC
College Centers radcliff@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 4776 RC 625A
Computer Lab (Livonia)
  734-462-4400 5147 MC 010
Computer Lab (Radcliff)
  734-462-4400 6012 RC 150
Continuing Education & Professional Development
cepd@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4448   JC
Corporate Training
bdc@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4441   JC
Counseling and Advising
counseling@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4429   MC 275
Culinary Arts culinary@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4423   VT 601
Development and Governmental Relations   734-462-4585   VT 403
Disability Support Services
dss@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4421
  MC
Distance Learning
dl@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4532   MC 200
Dock/Mail Room (Shipping)   734-462-4400 5079 SB 200
Duplication Design Center
ddc@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 5304 LA 120
Employee Absence (Livonia)   734-462-4505   JC
Facilities Management   734-462-4425   SB 510
Facility Use/Rental facilitiesuse@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4475   JC
Finance/Accounting   734-462-4445   MC
Financial Aid
finaid@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4433   MC 260
Fitness Center
scfitnesscenter@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4348   PE
Foundation Office
development@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4463   JC
GED Information assesscen@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4806   MC 220
Grants   734-462-4619   VT 406
Hearing Impaired TTY (Livonia)   734-462-4437   MC
Hearing Impaired TTY (Radcliff Center)   734-462-4437   RC
Human Resources
hr@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4408   JC
Hybrid
hybrid@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4525   MC 200
Information Technology
  734-462-4428   AS 500
Institutional Research   734-462-4454   A 220
Institutional Student Services scisq@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4400
5203  
Instructional Operations   734-462-4400 5468 A 160
Learning Assistance Center (Livonia)
lac@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4436   L 119
Learning Assistance Center (Radcliff Center)
lacrc@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 6021 RC 120
Learning Support Services
      L 119
Liberal Arts liberalarts@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4435   LA 431
Library
library@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4440   L
Main Street Cafe
  734-462-4675   VT
Marketing
  734-462-4417   JC
Media Services (Livonia)
media@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 5330 L 160
Media Services (Radcliff Center)
rwilliam@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 6044 RC 445
Occupational Programs bustech@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4530   AS 581
Operations, Curriculum, and Assessment
oca@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4419   A 160
Open Entry/Open Exit
oeoe@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4588   MC 200
Options Food Shop   734-462-4400 6031 RC 145
Payroll   734-462-4400 5368 MC
Planning and Research   734-462-4548   A 100
President's Office   734-462-4460   JC
Purchasing   734-462-4444   JC
Radcliff Center Main Office   734-462-4770   RC 625
Records
screcord@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4677   MC 255
Registration (CEPD)
  734-462-4414   MC
Registration (Traditional)
registration@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4426   MC 240
Sciences sciences@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4400 5226 F 500
Student Accounts studentaccounts@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4586   MC 320
Student Activities
sc.sao@apps.schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4422   W 169
Student Recruitment
  734-462-4683   MC 255
Student Services   734-462-4400 5086 MC 261
Testing Center (Assessment)
testing@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4806   MC 220
Transcripts (Incoming)
  734-462-4426   MC
Transcripts (Outgoing)
  734-462-4400 5190 MC
Transition Center (Livonia) transition@schoolcraft.edu 734-462-4443   MC 225
Transition Center (Radcliff Center)   734-462-4400 6051 RC 120
Veterans Services
vets@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4400
5213 MC
Writing Fellows
fellows@schoolcraft.edu
734-462-4400 5292 MC 140
Scroll
to Top
Content