Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Open Entry/Open Exit Orientation Schedule for

Last day to register: 7/7/2014
Class must be completed by: 8/9/2014

All students must attend the mandatory orientation as listed below.

Students enrolling after the orientation date must contact the instructor to arrange a mandatory orientation meeting.

OE/OE Classes may be just what you are looking for IF:

  • You wish to accelerate your education
  • You can complete course work without being in a traditional classroom setting.
  • You like self-paced courses that can be completed at home or in the College's computer labs.
  • You seek instruction without traditional classroom lectures or meeting days/times.
Course NameCourse NoSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailDateTimeRoomCourse Materials
NutritionBIOL 115037750Jerry Rogersjrogers@schoolcraft.edu6/28/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC160Course Materials
Introduction to BusinessBUS 101037751Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu6/28/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC100Course Materials
Introduction to Computer Based SystemsCIS 115037752Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu6/28/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC145Course Materials
Software ApplicationsCIS 120037756Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu6/28/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC145Course Materials
Spreadsheet Applications - Current SoftwareCIS 180037753Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu6/28/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC165Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101037757Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu6/28/201410:00am – 11:00amBTC170Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102037755Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu6/28/20149:00am - 10:00amBTC170Course Materials
Principles of SociologySOC 201037762Sheryl Switajsswitaj@schoolcraft.edu6/28/201411:00am – 12:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Scroll
to Top
Content