Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
ACCT 263017721Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5126
ART 109017700Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5221
ART 126017733Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5221
ART 201017734James Nissenjnissen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5719
ART 239017702Sarah Olsonsolson@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5221
BIOL 103017765Alissa Renniearennie@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8590
BIOL 105017738Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BIOL 114017729Nancy Baynenbayne@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8772
BIOL 115017768Brad Kassubabkassuba@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8857
BIOL 240017724Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BIOL 240017739Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BUS 101017704Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 101017712Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 120017715Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 122017718Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 204017754Tom Collinstcollins@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8425
BUS 208017707Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8566
BUS 217017705Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
BUS 226017722Carla Cardellioccardell@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8054
CAB 101017776Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5299
CIS 105017719Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8206
CIS 115017720Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 120017713Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 8023
CIS 122017774Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 129017748Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 170017732Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 171017731William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 171017779William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 172017714Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 180017711Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 185017737Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 211017717Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 215017758Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 221017725Donna Armesdarmes@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8624
CIS 225017740Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 235017710William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 238017745Paul Murraydmurray@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8950
CIS 251017727Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 265017735Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 273017736Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 290017741Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
COLLS 111017706Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5299
COMA 103017783Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8883
ENG 101017701Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5296
ENG 101017786Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5296
ENG 102017703Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
ENG 102017762Anne R. Thomsonathomson1@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8646
ENG 106017746Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8370
ENG 243017750Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8370
ENVR 107017708Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
ENVR 206017773Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
ENVR 235017789Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
ENVR 235017789Ken Oetzelkoetzel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8842
GEOG 133017791Ryan Hewlettrhewlett@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8374
GEOG 212017730Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
GEOG 217017751Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
HIST 134017723Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8443
HIST 153017726Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8443
HUM 106017752Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
HUM 106017793Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
HUM 210017772Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
MATH 101017755Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext.8402
MUSIC 104017743Barton Polotbpolot@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5217
OIS 100017744Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4801
OIS 102017749Constance Hayneschaynes@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8629
OIS 105017742Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
OIS 195017753Nancy Cesarzncesarz@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8948
OIS 255017709Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4801
POLS 105017716Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8461
SOC 201017728Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8131
SOC 201017756Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8131
Scroll
to Top
Content