Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
BIOL 115037750Jerry Rogersjrogers@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8639
BUS 101037751Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
CIS 115037752Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 120037756Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 180037753Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8206
ENG 101037757Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
ENG 102037755Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
SOC 201037762Sheryl Switajsswitaj@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8850
Scroll
to Top
Content