Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
ACCT 260027701Janice Brewerjbrewer@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8577
BIOL 115027721Patricia Crowley-Harpenaupcrowley@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5634
BIOL 240027702Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BUS 101027740Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
BUS 207027704Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8566
CAD 211027710Cathie Fermancferman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5175
CIS 105027707Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8206
CIS 115027708Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 120027709Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 125027727Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 129027741Charles Redmondcredmond@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8206
CIS 170027706Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 171027715William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 176027729Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8592
CIS 185027723Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8592
CIS 225027703Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 235027718Tim A. Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8364
COMA 103027733Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8883
ENG 101027725Omar Addioaddi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5293
ENG 102027724Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
ENG 106027713Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
HUM 106027714Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
MATH 101027712Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext.8402
POLS 105027726Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8461
SOC 201027711Tony Kairistkairis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8106
Scroll
to Top
Content