Winners of the 19th National Poet Hunt Contest

The MacGuffin

First place:

Requiem by Timothy McBride

Honorable mention:

Voyager Greets Life Beyond the Heliosphere by James K. Zimmerman
Moher by Kevin Griffin

The winning poems, along with Carl Dennis’s commentary, will be featured in the Winter 2015 (Vol. XXXI, No. 2) issue of The MacGuffin!


Order The MacGuffin
The MacGuffin Cover Gallery

The MacGuffin
Schoolcraft College
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48152-2696
P: (734) 462-4400 x5327
MacGuffin on Facebook

to Top